Shropshire Council Legal and Democratic Services Shirehall Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury SY2 6ND

Date: Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Committee: Cabinet

Date: Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Time: 11.00 am

Venue: Shrewsbury/Oswestry Room, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY2 6ND

You are requested to attend the above meeting. The Agenda is attached

Claire Porter Head of Legal and Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer)

Members of Cabinet

Malcolm Pate (Leader) Steve Charmley (Deputy Leader) Karen Calder Lee Chapman Simon Jones David Minnery Cecilia Motley Malcolm Price Stuart West Michael Wood

Deputy Members of Cabinet

Peter Adams Tim Barker Nicholas Bardsley Gwilym Butler Dean Carroll Robert Macey Peter Nutting Robert Tindall

Your Committee Officer is:

Jane Palmer Senior Democratic Services Officer Tel: 01743 257712 Email: jane.palmer@shropshire.gov.uk



www.shropshire.gov.uk General Enquiries: 0845 678 9000

AGENDA

1 Apologies for Absence

2 Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Members are reminded that they must not participate in the discussion or voting on any matter in which they have a Disclosable Pecuniary Interest and should leave the room prior to the commencement of the debate.

3 Public Questions

To receive any public questions, statements or petitions from the public, notice of which has been given in accordance with Procedure Rule 14. The deadline for this meeting is 5.00pm on Friday 6th May 2016.

4 Matters referred from Scrutiny or Council

5 Digital Transformation Programme

Lead Member – Mr Malcolm Pate – Portfolio Holder for Strategy, Financial Strategy, Budget and Business Plan.

Report of the Chief Executive is attached, marked 5. TO FOLLOW

Contact: Clive Wright 01743 252007